00

DAYS

00

HOURS

00

MINS

00

SECS

REGISTRATION OPENS FEB 1, 2023

Here's what ladies are saying about The Rooted Kafe conferences:

"I want to say something about how terrific tonight’s conference was but my mind is still trying to process all the places that the Spirit poked its finger into my pudding or onion or whatever.  If you missed it, you really missed it.  Yah is using you.  Thank you."- Ginger B

"This teaching is moving me to tears. I know Yah has been in the process of teaching me all this for a few months, now, in ways but this is a full on dealing with it and I am becoming undone.  Gratitude Sisters for this conference and teaching!! Yah’s will be done!! Mercy, grace, love and may I learn ASAP & be transformed supernaturally along with my obedience!"- JacQueline M.

January 2023

 

Monday, Jan 2

6:00 PM EST Life Hacks for the Warrior Wannabe w/Deborah Flanagan (Members Only)

Tuesday, Jan 3

3:30 PM EST Prayer Room w/Deborah Flanagan

Wednesday, Jan 4

9:30 AM EST Coffee Chat w/Deborah Flanagan (Members Only)

8:00 PM EST Discipleship-Illuminating the Path w/Jenn Dubey (Members Only)

Thursday, Jan 5

11:00 AM EST Flawsome to Yahsome w/Katrina Kickbush (Members Only)

1:00 PM EST ABC of 119 w/Charli Brown (Members Only)

Friday, Jan 6

12:00 NOON EST The Portion w/Charli Brown and Brenda Johnson-Stroth

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87065761176

Password:  ISHAH

       ***This call is open to non-members.***

Monday, Jan 9

5:00 PM EST Coffee Chat w/Dr. Dinah Dye (Members Only)

Tuesday, Jan 10

11:00 AM EST Homeschool Round Table w/Jen Gorski (Members Only)

3:30 PM EST Prayer Room w/Deborah Flanagan

Wednesday, Jan 11

2:00 PM EST Titus Two...Make Ready w/Simonette Cherepanov and Marykathryn Fabbri (Members Only)

8:00 PM EST Discipleship-Digging Deeper w/Robyn Cowherd (Members Only)

Thursday, Jan 12

1:00 PM EST ABC of 119 w/Charli Brown (Members Only)

6:00 PM EST Coffee Chat w/Erica DeNeve (Members Only)

Friday, Jan 13

12:00 NOON EST The Portion w/Charli Brown and Rebecca Cruz

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87065761176

Password:  ISHAH

       ***This call is open to non-members.***

Sunday, Jan 15

6:00 PM EST GRIT w/Randy Brown

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86440460520

       ***This call is open to all men.***

Monday, Jan 16

12:00 PM EST SOULutions w/Loyla Louvis (Members Only)

7:00 PM EST Coffee Chat w/Charli Brown (Members Only)

8:00 PM EST Marriage Moments w/Dr. Robin Gould (Members Only)

Tuesday, Jan 17

1:00 PM EST Coffee Chat w/Loyla Louvis (Members Only)

3:30 PM EST Prayer Room w/Deborah Flanagan

6:30 PM EST Lev Mechudash- New Moon w/Erica DeNeve (Members Only)

Wednesday, Jan 18

8:00 PM EST Discipleship-Tough Topics w/Valerie Moody (Members Only)

Thursday, Jan 19

12:00 PM EST Coffee Chat w/Robin Gould (Members Only)

1:00 PM EST ABC of 119 w/Charli Brown (Members Only)

8:00 PM The Portion w/Jenn Dubey and Robin Bales

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87065761176

Password:  ISHAH

       ***This call is open to non-members.***

Friday, Jan 20

11:00 AM EST Coffee Chat w/Simi & Marykathryn (Members Only)

Sunday, Jan 22

12:00 PM EST Biblical Oils w/Debbie Franek (Members Only)

Monday, Jan 23

3:00 PM EST Coffee Chat w/Valerie Moody (Members Only)

Tuesday, Jan 24

9:00 AM EST Coffee Chat w/Lauren Crews (Members Only)

12:00 NOON EST Coffee Chat w/Debbie Franek (Members Only)

1:30 PM EST Strength of a Woman w/Lauren Crews (Members Only)

3:30 PM EST Prayer Room w/Deborah Flanagan

Wednesday, Jan 25

12:30 PM EST Coffee Chat w/Rebecca Cruz (Members Only)

8:00 PM EST Discipleship-Shalom in the Home w/Miriam Stalsworth (Members Only)

 

Friday, Jan 27

12:00 NOON EST The Portion w/Charli Brown and Rebecca Cruz

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87065761176

Password:  ISHAH

       ***This call is open to non-members.***

Tuesday, Jan 31

3:30 PM EST Prayer Room w/Deborah Flanagan

February 2023

Wednesday, Feb 1

8:00 PM EST Discipleship-Illuminating the Path w/Jenn Dubey (Members Only)

 

Friday, Feb 3

12:00 NOON EST The Portion w/Charli Brown and Brenda Johnson-Stroth

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87065761176

Password:  ISHAH

       ***This call is open to non-members.***

Monday, Feb 6

6:00 PM EST Life Hacks for the Warrior Wannabe w/Deborah Flanagan (Members Only)

Tuesday, Feb 7

3:30 PM EST Prayer Room w/Deborah Flanagan

Wednesday, Feb 8

9:30 AM EST Coffee Chat w/Deborah Flanagan (Members Only)

2:00 PM EST Titus Two...Make Ready w/Simonette Cherepanov and Marykathryn Fabbri (Members Only)

8:00 PM EST Discipleship-Digging Deeper w/Robyn Cowherd (Members Only)

Thursday, Feb 9

6:00 PM EST Coffee Chat w/Erica DeNeve (Members Only)

Friday, Feb 10

12:00 NOON EST The Portion w/Charli Brown and Rebecca Cruz

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87065761176

Password:  ISHAH

       ***This call is open to non-members.***

Monday, Feb 13

2:00 PM EST Course: Monday Mussar w/Kisha Gallagher (Members Only)

5:00 PM EST Coffee Chat w/Dr. Dinah Dye (Members Only)

Tuesday, Feb 14

11:00 AM EST Homeschool Round Table w/Jen Gorski (Members Only)

3:30 PM EST Prayer Room w/Deborah Flanagan

6:30 PM EST Lev Mechudash- New Moon w/Erica DeNeve (Members Only)

Wednesday, Feb 15

8:00 PM EST Discipleship-Tough Topics w/Christal Welch (Members Only)

Thursday, Feb 16

12:00 PM EST Coffee Chat w/Robin Gould (Members Only)

8:00 PM The Portion w/Jenn Dubey and Robin Bales

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87065761176

Password:  ISHAH

       ***This call is open to non-members.***

Friday, Feb 17

11:00 AM EST Coffee Chat w/Simi & Marykathryn (Members Only)

Sunday, Feb 19

12:00 PM EST Biblical Oils w/Debbie Franek (Members Only)

6:00 PM EST GRIT w/Randy Brown

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86440460520

       ***This call is open to all men.***

Monday, Feb 20

12:00 PM EST SOULutions w/Loyla Louvis (Members Only)

7:00 PM EST Coffee Chat w/Charli Brown (Members Only)

8:00 PM EST Marriage Moments w/Dr. Robin Gould (Members Only)

Tuesday, Feb 21

12:00 NOON EST Coffee Chat w/Debbie Franek (Members Only)

1:00 PM EST Coffee Chat w/Loyla Louvis (Members Only)

3:30 PM EST Prayer Room w/Deborah Flanagan

Wednesday, Feb 22

12:30 PM EST Coffee Chat w/Rebecca Cruz (Members Only)

8:00 PM EST Discipleship-Shalom in the Home w/Miriam Stalsworth (Members Only)

 

Friday, Feb 24

12:00 NOON EST The Portion w/Charli Brown and Rebecca Cruz

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87065761176

Password:  ISHAH

       ***This call is open to non-members.***

Monday, Feb 27

2:00 PM EST Course: Monday Mussar w/Kisha Gallagher (Members Only)

4:00 PM EST Coffee Chat w/Valerie Moody (Members Only)

Tuesday, Feb 28

9:00 AM EST Coffee Chat w/Lauren Crews (Members Only)

1:30 PM EST Strength of a Woman w/Lauren Crews (Members Only)

3:30 PM EST Prayer Room w/Deborah Flanagan

March 2023

Wednesday, Mar 1

8:00 PM EST Discipleship-Illuminating the Path w/Jenn Dubey (Members Only)

 

Friday, Mar 3

12:00 NOON EST The Portion w/Charli Brown and Brenda Johnson-Stroth

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87065761176

Password:  ISHAH

       ***This call is open to non-members.***

Monday, Mar 6

6:00 PM EST Life Hacks for the Warrior Wannabe w/Deborah Flanagan (Members Only)

Tuesday, Mar 7

3:30 PM EST Prayer Room w/Deborah Flanagan

Wednesday, Mar 8

9:30 AM EST Coffee Chat w/Deborah Flanagan (Members Only)

2:00 PM EST Titus Two...Make Ready w/Simonette Cherepanov and Marykathryn Fabbri (Members Only)

8:00 PM EST Discipleship-Digging Deeper w/Robyn Cowherd (Members Only)

Thursday, Mar 9

6:00 PM EST Coffee Chat w/Erica DeNeve (Members Only)

Friday, Mar 10

12:00 NOON EST The Portion w/Charli Brown and Rebecca Cruz

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87065761176

Password:  ISHAH

       ***This call is open to non-members.***

Monday, Mar 13

2:00 PM EST Course: Monday Mussar w/Kisha Gallagher (Members Only)

5:00 PM EST Coffee Chat w/Dr. Dinah Dye (Members Only)

Tuesday, Mar 14

11:00 AM EST Homeschool Round Table w/Jen Gorski (Members Only)

3:30 PM EST Prayer Room w/Deborah Flanagan

6:30 PM EST Lev Mechudash- New Moon w/Erica DeNeve (Members Only)

Wednesday, Mar 15

8:00 PM EST Discipleship-Tough Topics w/Christal Welch (Members Only)

Thursday, Mar 16

12:00 PM EST Coffee Chat w/Robin Gould (Members Only)

8:00 PM The Portion w/Jenn Dubey and Robin Bales

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87065761176

Password:  ISHAH

       ***This call is open to non-members.***

Friday, Mar 17

11:00 AM EST Coffee Chat w/Simi & Marykathryn (Members Only)

Sunday, Mar 19

12:00 PM EST Biblical Oils w/Debbie Franek (Members Only)

6:00 PM EST GRIT w/Randy Brown

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/86440460520

       ***This call is open to all men.***

Monday, Mar 20

12:00 PM EST SOULutions w/Loyla Louvis (Members Only)

7:00 PM EST Coffee Chat w/Charli Brown (Members Only)

8:00 PM EST Marriage Moments w/Dr. Robin Gould (Members Only)

Tuesday, Mar 21

12:00 NOON EST Coffee Chat w/Debbie Franek (Members Only)

1:00 PM EST Coffee Chat w/Loyla Louvis (Members Only)

3:30 PM EST Prayer Room w/Deborah Flanagan

Wednesday, Mar 22

12:30 PM EST Coffee Chat w/Rebecca Cruz (Members Only)

8:00 PM EST Discipleship-Shalom in the Home w/Miriam Stalsworth (Members Only)

 

Friday, Mar 24

12:00 NOON EST The Portion w/Charli Brown and Rebecca Cruz

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87065761176

Password:  ISHAH

       ***This call is open to non-members.***

Monday, Mar 27

2:00 PM EST Course: Monday Mussar w/Kisha Gallagher (Members Only)

4:00 PM EST Coffee Chat w/Valerie Moody (Members Only)

Tuesday, Mar 28

9:00 AM EST Coffee Chat w/Lauren Crews (Members Only)

1:30 PM EST Strength of a Woman w/Lauren Crews (Members Only)

3:30 PM EST Prayer Room w/Deborah Flanagan

Friday, Mar 31

12:00 NOON EST The Portion w/Charli Brown and Guest

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87065761176

Password:  ISHAH

       ***This call is open to non-members.***